Bulqiza District

Bulqiza District Council is composed of these  local government units:

For more information please see the strategic plans of the communes

1. Bulqiza Municipality,  Chairman, Myfit Duriçi                            Straegic Plan

2. Martanesh Commune, Chairman,   Gazmend Kenga                Strategic Plan 

3. Fushe -Bulqize Commune, Chairman, Fluturim Zeneli            Strategic Plan 

4. Zerqan  Commune, Chairman, Defrim Fiku                                     Strategic Plan 

5.Shupenze Commune, Chairman,  Mois LLani                                   Strategic Plan 

6.Gjorice  Commune, Chairman, Vehbi Xheka  

7.Ostren Commune, Chairman, Razi Rama                                           Strategic Plan

8. Trebisht Commune, Chairman, Fitim Balla                                     Strategic Plan